Contact Us

Please contact the Webmaster for more information about our organization!
OCRA's Contact Us or Member Online Directory is for your personal use and professional development in the cancer registration field. The results from the searches you perform shall not be redistributed, transferred to magnetic media or otherwise duplicated. Use of information contained in this directory to conduct any solicitation of sales of merchandise or services or to otherwise promote your business or that of your clients is prohibited. 
Last Update 1/4/2017



2017 OCRA Officers and Committee Chairs

President - Delores Greene, CTR
President Elect - Dulce Bramblett, CTR
Vice President - Amy Finn, CTR
Treasurer - Sue Anderson, RN, CTR
Secretary - Glenda Mayfield, BS, CTR
Historian - Stacey Hibbets, CTR
Membership Chair - Danillie Clark, RMA, AAS, CTR
Education Chair - Danette Clark, BS, AAS, RMA, CTR
Public Relations - Leslie Dill
Bylaws Chair - Dulce Bramblett, CTR
Nominating Chair - Amy Finn, CTR
Ways and Means Chair - Carolyne Dale, CTR
Past President - Danette Clark, BS, AAS, RMA, CTR
Webmaster - Dulce Bramblett, CTR